KM3NeT Management Team


Mauro Taiuti spokesperson
Aart Heijboer deputy spokesperson
Els Koffeman technical project manager
Paschal Coyle  physics and software manager
Nunzio Randazzo KM3NeT-It Installation Site Manager
Patrick Lamare KM3NeT-Fr Installation Site Manager
Sotirios Harissopulos KM3NeT-Gr Installation Site Manager
KM3NeT Institute Board
Christos Markou chairperson
KM3NeT Resources Review Board
Antonio Masiero (INFN) chairperson


For speakers and outreach contact Piera Sapienza Conference and Outreach Committee